Organogram








Contact Details


Tlou Mabela (PA to the Speaker) mabelat@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8007
Chantel Wagner ( PA to the Deputy Speaker ) wagnecr@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8006
Julia Ramokonyana (secretary) ramokonyaneb@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8008
Ms. Roma Ravhura Ravhuran@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8621
Portia Lekganyane (Secretary) lekganyanem@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8657
Mr. Mabelane M mabelanem@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8100
Mr. Makgopa ML makgopam@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8144
Mr. Kenny Motlapema motlapemak@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8187
Adv. MR Ntsomele Ntsomelem@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8079
Elsie Ranoto (Secretary) ranotoe@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8023
Ms. Olga Mukwevho mukwevhoh@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8127
Ms. Margaret Mokgohloa mokgohloam@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8118
Ms. Boshomane Tebogo boshomanet@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8158
Mr. Hendrick Ngonyama ngonyamah@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8081
Ms. More Mokobane mokobanem@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8680
Ms. Ndabane Boitumelo ndabaneb@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8054