Contact Details

Office of the Speaker
Tlou Mabela (PA to the Speaker) mabelat@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8007
Chantel Wagner ( PA to the Deputy Speaker ) wagnecr@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8006
Office of the Secretary
Julia Ramokonyana (secretary) ramokonyaneb@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8008
Committee Services
Ms. Roma Ravhura Ravhuran@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8621
Procedural
Portia Lekganyane (Secretary) lekganyanem@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8657
NCOP
Mr. Mabelane M mabelanem@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8100
Hansard
Mr. Makgopa ML makgopam@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8144
Political Parties
Mr. Kenny Motlapema motlapemak@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8187
Members Safety and Security
Ms. Catherine Ngobeni Ngobenim@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8030
Legal
Adv. MR Ntsomele Ntsomelem@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8079
Fleet Management & Logistics
Mr. Chris Ramaite ramaitem@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8629
Finance Management Services
Elsie Ranoto (Secretary) ranotoe@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8023
Finance Accounting
Ms. Olga Mukwevho mukwevhoh@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8127
Communication Services
Ms. Margaret Mokgohloa mokgohloam@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8118
Information Technology
Ms. Nape Manaka manakan@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8013
Human Resource Management
Ms. Salminah Phaho phahos@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8115
Supply Chain Management
Ms. Lizzy Sello selloL@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8125
Protocol
Ms. Boshomane Tebogo boshomanet@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8158
Audit
Mr. Hendrick Ngonyama ngonyamah@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8081
Research
Ms. More Mokobane mokobanem@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8680
Public Participation & Petitions
Mr. Lufuno Mudzanani mudzananil@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8076
Library & Records
Ms. Ndabane Boitumelo ndabaneb@limpopoleg.gov.za 015 633 8054

Address

Limpopo Legislature, Government Complex, Lebowakgomo

Phone: +27 15 633 8000

Email : Limpopo Legislature

Email : The Secretary

Join US